Friday, January 27, 2023

    Latest Posts

    Caribou Declares New Daphni Album Cherry, Shares Track: Hear

    Caribou’s Dan Snaith has introduced a brand new Daphni album, Cherry, on the heels of releasing the title monitor final month. The stalwart Canadian producer has additionally shared a brand new monitor known as “Cloudy.” Take heed to that under and scroll down for the album’s cowl artwork and tracklist.

    Snaith stated of “Cloudy,” “The essence of this one is maintaining it aloft—like sometimes nudging a balloon that’s solely simply heavier than air to maintain it afloat. For one thing so buoyant, I’m shocked how a lot it bangs in a membership.”

    Earlier than “Cherry,” Snaith’s final Daphni track was 2019’s “Sizzlin’,” a flip of Paradise’s 1981 track “Sizzlin’ Sizzling.” (It doesn’t function on the brand new report.) Final yr, Snaith launched a Caribou track known as “You Can Do It” with a dog-filled video. Joli Mai, the final Daphni album, got here out in 2017. 

    Content material

    This content material will also be considered on the location it originates from.


    01 Arrow
    02 Cherry
    03 All the time There
    04 Crimson
    05 Arp Blocks
    06 Falling
    07 Mania
    08 Take Two
    09 Mona
    10 Clavicle
    11 Cloudy
    12 Karplus
    13 Amber
    14 Fly Away

    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.