Wednesday, December 7, 2022

    Latest Posts

    Indigo Sparke Broadcasts New Album Hysteria, Shares Video: Watch

    Australian singer-songwriter Indigo Sparke has introduced her sophomore album: Hysteria is out October 7 by way of Sacred Bones. The follow-up to final yr’s Echo was produced by Aaron Dessner of the Nationwide. The lead single, “Strain in My Chest,” comes with a music video directed by Madeline Clayton. Watch under.

    Sparke started work on her new album whereas in quarantine in Australia and awaiting a visa to return to the US. She completed engaged on Hysteria in spring 2021 and she or he recorded the LP with Dessner in upstate New York. “Aaron is such an unimaginable individual, to really feel his generosity and to really feel him in my nook is a real reward,” she mentioned in an announcement.

    Examine Echo within the function “The Greatest Underrated Albums of 2021, In accordance with Pitchfork Workers.”

    Content material

    This content material may also be considered on the location it originates from.


    01 Blue
    02 Hysteria
    03 Strain in My Chest
    04 God Is a Girl’s Title
    05 Why Do You Lie?
    06 Pluto
    07 Infinity Honey
    08 Golden Ribbons
    09 Actual
    10 Unhappy Is Love
    11 Set Your Fireplace on Me
    12 Maintain On
    13 Time Will get Eaten
    14 Burn

    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.